The study of an academic discipline alters the way we perceive the world. After studying the discipline, we see the same world as before, but with different eyes.

In this modern era, education plays a pivotal role in shaping a person morals and principle. it is the backbone of a person's success. However, in our country there are children who are not privileged to have preliminary education. I completely agree with the author's view that academic discipline alters the way we perceive the world and we see the same world with different eyes. Since, education shapes a person's moral values which are helpful for a individual to attain success in long run.

First and foremost, discipline is crucial to have success and school is the best way to have discipline in our life, moreover it helps to shape our morals values, with the help of which we could differentiate between good and bad. For instance, in this competitive world, you may find millions of people with talent and prodigy. However, there are few of them who have success in their life. Since, a person need to have discipline in his life and need to have relevant time-table to work, consistency also comes from discipline.

Secondly, everyone in this world dreams for success. However, to get success in our life, we need to think a solution in numerous perspective and find the most efficient way to solve it. Education provides us that ability to have different perspectives. For example, we can consider the idea of innovation, amazon it is an e-commerce website. Initially people used travel to grocery store to buy goods. However, amazon had made it easy by just sitting at home we order things and amazon will deliver it.

Additionally, academic discipline help us to respect others. since in school we learn to treat people equally irrespective of their gender , race and caste. children might find it easy to apprehend it, since they have learned this in school. However, we know there where many wars that happened because of discrimination.

lastly, education teaches how to work together to work in a team and makes us realize how we need to contribute equally to have success in both business and personal life. Moreover, it also helps children to be environment friendly and keep our surroundings clean.

To sum up, academic have a major role in our life and everyone should get it irrespective of all discrimination, government should help us in achieving this goal. Moreover, discipline teaches us numerous things like team work and contribute equally to have success, to think in many perspectives to solve a problem and choose the best among them. I completely agree with author and believe that education can build a person in morally correct way and realise our responsibility towards environment.