Topic : genius in nothing more then a another therm of obsession.

To illustrate and analyse deeply about two terms " genius" and "obsession", it would be many distinct way to support or oppose the claim represented by the author. Genius in the complete positive term. it can be defined as the intellectual ability and problem solving capacity of a person. it is the objective and not related to any subject in which any individual is genius. while the obsession , we can define as may positive and negative synonyms like : persistence to achieve something , relentless to go in depth to enhance the knowledge. however, it can be the addiction of you are running after the wrong thing and want to achieve something that damage your career or future.however, we can consider that ,there might be a psychological relation between the both.

firstly,if we take as example of famous scientist Albert Einstein, as we know the history that , he have put numerous efforts to achieve the success in the theory of light. if he would not obsess and thirsty to get to know about the basis behind this, we might not be a scientist.hence we can consider the genius as the another term of obsession considering this example.

Moreover, Obsession may be for the harmful of it is for the wrong thing. for example the obsession to become a police is lead a person to build a bright and respectful life in the society, while the obsession to take a revenge from someone who harm him earlier or ruin his life, this definitely spoil the future and bring him close to the nadir situation of the life .

on the other hand, it is not compulsory that all genius person are obsessive. is it necessary to be mad to become a genius? no. there might be a change that a person is intelligent enough to fulfill there goal and achieve with any persistence trials and efforts.hence we cannot surly connect the two terms and use it a supplant of each other.

in conclusion, looking to the perspective presented above, we can co-relate genius and obsession.it can be true to some extend. genius is intelligence level of a person,while obsession can be consider in place of the term genius if the subject is productive and lead towards to progress.