Every day technology such as calculator as cash register have decrease our abilities to perform simple calculation, a “use it or lose it” approach to thinking abilities.

Firstly, we know the how much we are connected to the technology in our routine life.

It facilitate us with many ways like. The use of mobile, computers, latest transport, new communication technologies in the form of E-mails facilities, internet etc. mobile has reduce the distance between two person live in any part of the world and plays important role to maintain the relation between them. Online classes to educate the person, email to very quickly spread important information and to update any one in time.

Secondly, today in this competitive era, time is so precious. With using computers and latest transport, we can reduce transportation time which save our time we can utilize it to solve more complicated problems of life. We can have time for ourself and for families to spend with. We can develop our mental capacity by engaging our self in complex situation and enhance our knowledge. Like that, calculator is also very important to make the calculation very easy and helpful to save time.

Moreover, new generation is inspired by the innovation and creativity. They can use latest technologies to develop new gadgets or new instruments to make life easier. For example, new application in mobile like “AAROGYA SETU”.We know that how undoubtedly important it is in today’s situation india is passing through due to COVID-19. This application must be someone’s creativity to save many person’s life by taking precautions and remind us to stay safe and alert to be healthy.

However, how much we use these all technology and the way of using is also very important. Excessive use of anything must have negative impact in anyways. For Example, using too much computer reduce the physical strength. To avoid walking for small distance and using car is a positive use of it. It take us towards the laziness and affect the physical fitness.

In conclusion, I would clearly support the positive side of using latest technologies and its high impact in every individual’s life as well as to accelerate the speed of progress. Negative point presented here by author is valid to some extand but, not using technology is create more complications and make life complicated. Adequate use of it will always have positive result.