Arctic deers....

The author present the claim that the declination in the population of deer who lives in the arctic regions of Canada is the result of the global warming.As they are unable to find food in nearby regions and it causes the reduction in the scope of survival for them.Also this is reported by the local hunters as stated in the arguments. however, The Only reason of declination in the number of deer might be the result of may different factors and not only the global warming. Moreover the report submitted by the local hunters may not be authentic or might not be verified by the authorities. the claim can not be supported by the strong evidence.

First, the argument presented here that arctic deer move around the regions were the atmosphere is suitable for the plant on which they travel through the ocean. Is there only one type of animals who lives in these islands? there might be a chance that the there are many other animals who hunt them and is a on of the factors to reduce the population of the deer.The author has not presented such survey or proof of such investigation hence the argument is not strong to supportive.

In addition, As stated that report considered by the author is of local hunters. are they authorized or is there any proof that they have reported correctly? how they have done a survey? As they are hunters, it is reasonable to consider themselves responsible for declination. It might possible that they have increase the hunting more and due to this the deer population is declined. hence the argument might be unjustifiable.

Moreover, the are on which arctic deer forage, the plant grows in limitation. there might not be a abundant amount of plants or the growth is slower then is is eat by deer. It is necessary to survey on the plants also. As deer eat the plants hence it might possible that as quantity is not enough to survive deer. it can be considered as another reason behind the declination. The claim is flawed without such systematic report.

In conclusion, the claim , which is stated here is flawed doe to unwarranted evidence. if the author answer the question stated above and provide more evidence perhaps with more systematic research, there might be possible to fully evaluate the viability.