We learn our most valuable lessons in life from struggling with our limitations rather than from enjoying our successes

You do not have to follow success, the success itself follows you. But you must adhere to the cause of failure that helps you grow in your respective field. The prompt states that, to become successful people, we have to learn valuable lessons from our failures and certain limitations that we have faced rather than our successes. I strongly agree with this prompt for the following three persuasive reasons.

To begin, Keep your face to the sunshine and never bend your head during the period of failure. Failure is the key to success. For instance, the famous American author and trainer, Helen Keller, was inborn blind and deaf. She abided so many problems during her life but she was an indefatigable person, thus she never irresolute in her worst period of life. The result is in front of you, she became a famous author in the world and a role model for deaf and blind people. She proved that blind and deaf people also can communicate to each other. The above example shows that we should never vacillate from the negative scenarios, do better and never be dissuaded. Struggle is a crucial friend to success.

Furthermore, sometimes success ruins the scenario rather than progression. For Instance, Npolean Bonopart, a great French military commander and political leader who earned a lot of success in this life but in the second half of his history, he became unsuccessful. When his success was at the peak point and due to this reason he had become totally supercilious. But when he tried to invade Russia, he failed. So accomplishment always has not a good consequences. That’s why for better achievement, we have to learn from the failure situation, not from the success and enjoyable scenarios that happened in our past lives.

Finally, perseverance is the major tool for succeeding. For instance, Micheal Jorden, a famous Basketball player of 21th century. He has conquered the NBA record in basketball history. But his life was not so easy. He was thrown out from the Basketball tournament during his school period so many times. Similarly, he could not score so many times in his career but never quit himself. Hence, some struggles and some limitations guide the person for the way to success.

Hence, we have to learn lessons from the disappointment and some limitations that we face, not from the success