Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition.

Write a response in which you discuss the extent to which you agree or disagree with the statement and explain your reasoning for the position you take. In developing and supporting your position, you should consider ways in which the statement might or might not hold true and explain how these considerations shape your position.

Young people should be encouraged to pursue long-term, realistic goals rather than seek immediate fame and recognition. As our generation is more like to spend time on the internet wasting a lot of their precious time. They need to channelize their energy in the right direction. for that they need guidance from the previous generation or from schools and colleges where thay will learn multiple topics. about our past and beware of our future.

Young people spend more time on the Internet and they also have a proper idea of what our feature would/can be. So its prefferd that they should be engouraged to persue long-term goals as that will help them in the early stages of life to take decissions depending of there future vission. Whereas as they are open to internet, it tends to happen thay they try to do small things such as, free lancing, video editing, etc online. Which is good for short term income but insted they forget to utilize there time and waste a chunk of it doing these kind of things online, and without realizing it they waste ther precious time. However, if they are aware of time they will utilize there time insted of wasting it. They will do stuf that will help them in longrun to grow.

As young people has time to multiple new things, and if they want the can stick with some thing that they like.It will help them to figure out what they want to do, what there ocupetions are wnat they enjoy doing such as hobbies, etc. However they cant spent all of there time searching for what they wnt to do. they also need to focous on there studies, that are tought in schools and colleges, thus they will have a guideline through which they will get a realistic idea of what are the need of our socity. Through which they will have an Idea of the ballance that our socity/ environment needs.

If these young generation starts to utilize there time in a wise manner they can achieve lots of things in life, as these enerations are exposed to the internet they can learn whatever they want which will indeed help them to grow or make them knowledgable. They just need to chanelize there energy and put efforts in the right directions.As we know in this 21st century we have social media where billions of billions of peoples are there active. So it verry easy to spent a ton of time and put energy in the wrong direction by surfing internet. On the other hand there are tons of educative channels , groups, blogs which helps us to gain some knowledge through it.