Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Laptop is the first thing that they should have to help their learning process. Use specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Most of students think that laptop is the first thing that should they have to help their learning process at formal educations or non-formal educations. They should have a laptop even they live in cloistered villages if they take on learning process, but not all of them have enough financial support to buy it. So, how they can be finishing their duty if to finish it needs laptop? Well, if they do not have laptop to be finishing their duty needs laptop they can go to warnet or they can borrow it with their friends.

First of all, laptop can make it easy for students to get information, theory, knowledge, sharing, etc. It is one of functions as reason why students should have laptop. For instance, if we need to know about anything like what is the simple way to improve and easy to understand what we learn, and no one knows about it. If you have laptop, and yours connect with internet you just need to type what you want to know in search engine of Google, Yahoo, Bing, Wikipedia, Encyclopedia, etc.

Second of all, students can read e-book in laptop. Not only general e-books that are provided by provider, but there are also kinds of e-books of school or campus subject that we can get. Furthermore, students no need to bring many books if they go to school or campus, but they just bring their laptop.

All in all, laptop will help everyone especially for students to help them in learning process and to load less that they bring when they go to school or campus.