Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Every people has idol in life, but how if the idol is artist or actor. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Idol is a peer for people to become better than before, but there is also a peer that is not good to be imitated such as a man who has long hair like a girl, but he does not take care with his hair. In my life, the best idol is my father because he has a good peer for me. Those are patient, honest and care with others.

Firstly, patient is a received of real existing , but we remain tried to repair situation better than now. For example, if my father gets problem with family or around societies, he is always patient to face his problem, and he needs to think long time. So, it is one of a peer that i want to imitate. It makes clear that patient is important to keep relationship between folk and their environment.

Secondly, honest is confessing, saying or giving information to the truth and fact. For instance, whatever risk which will be accepted by my father, he will be always honest with all of people, and because of it he is esteemed by family and all of people. It makes clear that people who are honest will be esteemed by family and other people.

Finally, Caring is an action that is based on a concern for the problems of others. For instance, my father always helps everyone that needs my father’s hand, and my father ever said to me “helping people is fun”. It makes clear that helping people is fun for my father, and it can keep our relationship between one and others.

All in all, I prefer to my father as my idol than actor or artist although they are famous in the world because my father comes first in my life.