INDONESIA

It is a well-known fact that Indonesia is archipelago country and law country which is located in South East of Asia, and Indonesia also is one of developing countries which are there on the world. Indonesia has many beautiful recreation places, traditional languages and National Language.

First of all, recreation places are one of places which are visited by many people to loose their bored or when they get trouble in their lives like in school, office, job, etc. In Indonesia, there are many recreation places which can be visited by people like Danau Toba. Danau Toba is a volcanic lake whose size of length 100 kilometers and wide 30 kilometers which is located in Province of North Sumatera, Indonesia. This lake is the largest in Indonesia and South East of Asia. In the middle lake there is a volcanic lake whose name is Danau Samosir. In long time, Lake Toba became the most important tour destination in North Sumatera except Bukit Lawang, Brastagi and Nias. For example, I and my family ever visited Danau Toba when I got school holiday in 2009. I really enjoyed with condition, air and view there because I could see the different view.

Second of all, Indonesia has many languages such as Java Language, Batak Language, Palembang Language, Kalimantan Language, Dayak Language, and many other languages because Indonesia has many cultures in each region. For example, Java Language, Java Language has two types of form. First is hard Java Language and soft Java Language. Java Language is usually used in Java Island, but it is also used in out Java Island because java people stay anywhere and I am a java people.

Finally, although Indonesia has many languages, but Indonesia has National Language which can make Indonesian to be one, and it is Indonesia Language. Indonesia Language is language which is the most different from other countries, and Indonesia Language is just used in Indonesia. For example, not all of people in Indonesia can speak java or others so if I meet people who cannot speak java language with me, I use Indonesia Language to make them understand with what I say.

To sum up, Indonesia is beautiful country because Indonesia has many beautiful recreation places, traditional languages, but although Indonesia has many traditional languages, Indonesia still has constant National Language that is Indonesia Language.