Now, English courses are the best way to improve students’ understanding of English than school. Discuss it why do you agree or disagree. Give your own specific reasons and examples from your own knowledge or your own experiences.

Most of students think that to learn English needs more patience because study English is very difficult than other subjects that they learn even though they already learned English at their school since Elementary, Junior and Senior High School. Today, in Indonesia, English becomes one of requirements to pass the exam of school. I agree with this statement, and I am going to explain my reasons below.

First of all, school does not give English lesson everyday to its students because in school does not only study English, but also in school study other lessons like Biology, Art, Science, math, ect. Therefore, students can not only focus with one subject, but they also have to focus with other subjects in school where they study.

In common, study English will be easier for students if they take special course of English than they study English at school because they will be able to be more focus to learn English. In any case, course is not formal education, but in course the students can be faster to understand the lesson which they learn such as English than they study it in school because they will learn it everyday, and the teachers in a course usually ask their students to practice what their students learned in the day.

Second of all, I agree with this statement because as we know that every course has the simple way in learning process to make its students that they can be faster to understand and will not forget about what they already learned.

In summary, in the course the students will be easier to understand the lesson which they think is hard to understand when they studied it in school.