Fatherhood ought to be emphasized as much as motherhood. The idea that women are solely responsible for deciding whether or not to have babies leads on to the idea that they are also responsible for bringing the children up.

In this modern and fast growing era it’s a debatable and pointing out issue that both parents should have equally emphasis to upbringing their child. some people blv that sole responsibility to growing child as like famous in most custlure that women made for home to take care of family member and raise child and men made for financial responsibility of family member. Indeed to my view both have equal contribution and responsibility to grow up their child.

Back to Old memories centuries ago, there is only sole responsibility of women to bring a child in term of day to day activity and mold according to their culture and father have to become only bread to winner to rearing a family members. Even now a day’s also same custom followed in my societies but now days this thought has been changed due to high living standard and advance world both parents should have to work to cope up with to maintain living standard and give precious facilities to their child like educating them international school, extra curriculum activities. In many cases father hold high position compare to women so for him not possible to get as much as time get women for family.

Another hand there are several advantages in children growing stages if both are qually taken care compare to those who lived with single parents., it is essential for a child to experience love and care from both father and mother to attain a good character. The idea is that the father needs to find leisure time to spend with the child and make him energetic by teaching outside sports instead of computer games. Likewise, the mother needs to take care of the behavior and should teach good morals of life. As a result, the child will become healthy physically and emotionally.

To take account of above view some people still adhere regardless of prior information but I believed that it is worth sharing their responsibilities among them to provide brighter future for their children.