Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationship people make.

Has this become a positive or negative development.

Nowadays, technology makes significant changes in certain ways. According to the development, it transforms various level of people's living including communication system. There are many benefits in order to socialize with other people by using modern tools which are providing many features to make better interaction among the society. However, the disadvantages of technology that will impact to people's communication can not be ignored. Both of those effects will be explained in the following paragraph.

The development of technology lead us to make an easier way in order to acquisition the information and communication, for instances, phone call and e-mail which can connect people simply through the distances. Not only unassuming conversation, but also keep up on their work, do their business and access a lot of information. We must acknowledge that improvement of social media such as Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram make us able to meet acquaintances from foreign countries, while we just can access it from anywhere. Moreover, it can improve the extent of connection with certain people through the video call, which allow us to make better interaction separately.

As technology take over the technique of people's communication, we often forget that the most important thing matters to human being is face to face interaction directly. Therefore, the people unconsciously overlook their surrounding with the result lack of genuine human relationship and self-oriented. In spite of this issue, people insensible to feel the differences by the communication method, as they run through their whole day by facing their electronic media while it can damage their healthiness and causing serious disease through the radio waves.

However, technology presents new dimension of communication, both beneficial and detrimental outcomes that lead us to the person's intention itself to manage their real life interaction and virtual relationship.