Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify serious ones and suggest ways that governments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Nowadays more and more people live in rural areas. Although, it provides a higher industry and economics in country, but there are also host of negative aspects affecting cities. This essay will examine some of these problems in detail and propose some solutions.

One of the biggest problems facing people is air pollution. People are the precursors of this problem. By way of illustration, overpopulation affects traffic jams that are so harmful for nature and environment. Also, there is a huge range of people who consume though, so it catalyzes factories pollution, which is really big problem nowadays. To alleviate this problem, the government should encourage people to participate in educational programs and seminars that explain about overpopulation distractions. If people did plan their family members, it might well help to reduce overpopulation.

Another issue is starving and diseases. Poor and urban countries are lack of food and water resources that affect starving and huge range of deaths. For example, in such areas as South Africa there are a lot of people who survive from death. Indeed, the difficulty is that it is very harmful for humans health because of lack of water affects low hygiene. To deal with an inappropriate measure, the government should reduce overpopulation by putting a tax fee for each child in family. It might encourage people to plan their family and future life linear.

To sum up, although it is clear that overpopulation face a range of problems, it is undoubtedly possible to start to tackle these issues, and improve the quality of people life. Governments and local councils should take the lead in coping with these problems, otherwise people life will only get worse in the future.