Some people believe that individuals can not improve environment, but only government and big companies can make a difference. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Environment provides a substantial role in sustainable of ecosystem. Critics claim that government and multinational companies have a power to make significant contribution instead of individual. While the view perhaps to be true, I believe that individual is a substantial role to make nature better than before.

Needless to say, government is an author for environment due to the policies. They have power to make regulations which have several consequences. As such, if we do not obey the regulation, we will take punishments. A study conducted in Harvard University points out that civil council of United Kingdom is regulate green products for manufactures. They afford to improve their shortage systems and quality measurements for their products. The result shows that government reduces a quarter percent of pollution. Moreover, large companies have a pivotal aspect to improve nature for several contributions. As a matter of fact, Alkaline Companies produce the green batteries which do not contain cadmium. As a consequence, this action reduces land pollution and consumer will keep their health as batteries do not contain a danger chemical.

Undeniable, individual has significant impacts when they do green actions. Even though he or she improves environment in small scale, the huge changing will produce for individual actions. We create our perception for the basic view about why we should care our environment and this perception will spread out in social media when we share our purpose. As such, we invite people to join with our actions. In fact, several green organizations, Indonesia, come from the first man who is a pioneer. As a result, individual tend to gain a huge effort when they have some people who have one perspective to make better nature.

The aforementioned evidence examines that it seems improving environment by individual or government or companies have amount of effort for environment. The main point is we should care about nature. The more actions we can do, the more improvement we can create. Where possible, people appreciate the individual action and join to make healthy environment, government provides facilities and regulations for maximizing the results of clean environment.