Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the media we often hear or read about the fact that the famous sportsmen get a big amount of money than some other important professions such as teacher and doctor. While many people agree with this statement, others think that it is unjust.

Enrolling in a well paid sport as football or basket lead to achieve more money rather than an average salary of a common profession. The sportsman are well trained persons and they dedicate a big amount of their life to their sport. They make too many effort to achieve their aims and also by facing some risks about health or get injured just for reaching the success. what is more, the wrestling superstars as exemple, run a high level risk in their job by making dangerous their lives. Therefore, they deserve good salaries.

On the other hand, professions like teachers and doctors are essential during the life of human beings. To be specific, teachers are role models for all children, they educated and prepared us for a well career prospective since we were young. Besides, the doctors ensure us to stay healthy and also they help individuals to combat and prevent health problems. Once I have seen, a fireman fights against flames to save humans lives in a dangerous environment and I realized that there is no biggest satisfaction than to saving individuals lives. Hence, the occupations as three state above deserve a high salary too.

In conclusion, as far as I am concerned, the professions who put on risk own lives, save or educate that of the others, should be rewarded with more and equal income compared to others workers.