Successful sports professionals can earn a great deal more money than people in other important professions. Some people think this is fully justified while others think it is unfair. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

The salary of some successful athletes are higher than this of other specialists worldwide. While some people claim that it is completely fair, others believe that it is injustice and other experts must be considered. This essay will discuss both point of view and I finally give my personal opinion on it.

On the one hand, triumph athletes must be paid attention monetarily. They devote their personal life in their chosen sport branch entirely and spend too much time in either a gym or sport camp to achieve golden medal in international contests which can bring endless happiness for their compatriots. An obvious example of this is Hasan Yazdani, who has gained the golden medal of the last Olympic Games in wrestling. In addition, the period of sportsman’s sporty life is also short, so the must raise money for their later life when they are retired. However, it can be rational they earn more money than other experts.

On the other hand, the endeavor of other experts should not be neglected. They have invested their both time and money in either university or vocational college for achieving knowledge to be capable and providing a better life for themselves in the future. Furthermore, in some cases, the experienced specialists have to spend long hours in tough and hazardous circumstances which a massive proportion of people cannot endure them. Mining experts and police officers are distinct instance of this.

In conclusion, I personally believe that, although athletes spend too much time in the gym and do more exercise tirelessly, the huge gap in wages of them and other skillful employee is neither justice nor healthy.