2) A four week’s holiday can make employees do better at job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, society is more and more developing significantly, humans will face hardship every day. That is the reason why some people argue that many companies should give their staff at least a 4-week period on holiday every year, which helps them to work well in their business. In my opinion, there are advantages and disadvantages of giving nearly a month-off for holiday for employees.

On the one hand, having four week’s holiday brings many benefits to people. First of all, when people can relax during their holidays, they will be reduced the amount of pressure in their job. Also, they can participate in outside activities or breath the fresh air, which is good for their mental and physical health so much. Finally, thank holidays, some individuals can come back to their hometown and visit their family after a long time no see. All of that will make everybody do their work efficiently.

On the other hand, having a long holiday can make a negative impact on employees. Firstly, once they are relaxed for a long time, that maybe make them lazier and their business will be put off. Moreover, they will lose their ability to reflex to analyze and solve works after a long period of inactivity. The fact that will make a large effect on the economic climate of a company.

In conclusion, four week’s holiday can make people comfortable, but companies should decide carefully to be good for their employees but also do not affect the company’s achievement.