A four week’s holiday can make employees do better at job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

People think that staff can work harder at companies which include 4 weeks of holiday. This essay will discuss in the following paragraph.

In my point of view that I will not support this statement. Due to the amount of work is overloaded which employees should be relaxed on some special vacation. It is unnecessary for them to go to work every day to keep work. They can do that at home through days off so that they still keeping work without at there. In addition, breaks can provide psychological benefits by reducing stress after facing many deadlines and projects day by day or even on the weekends. Furthermore, they can improve their emotion and boost more energy for work after the holiday which takes many efficiencies at companies. Therefore, a well-paid salary and target will be more easily for you to gain.

Consequently, more stress and pressure for people in their mental if they don’t have time to relax. This situation leads to workload efficiency will be reduced and influence in promote position in the future. Moreover, it takes seriously for staff who work too much include many days off on holiday that causes them to be depressed or even autism, threat their fitness and health.

In conclusion, although just take a short holiday, I strongly believe that it is enough for people to take a break and have more motivation at work and life as well.