A four week’s holiday can make employees do better at job. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some inhabitants believe that employees can work better at job if they have a four week’s holiday which creats the big agruement between emloyers and employees. My opinion about this topic will indicate in my essays.

Worker said that they have to do under enormous pressures so they always can not show good performance in company. They need more time to reduce stress and balance between mental health and physical health. For example, they can spend more time staying with their family, organizing outside activities with their friends or doing some things they like which help employees increase spirit to prepare work with the best ability.

On the other hand, 4 week’s holiday is the long time and it make citizens lazy. In fact, employees have to face with difficult problem because they can not return to work with the best ability. Employees tend to want to rest more time when they underwent the long holiday. Moreover, they need more time to get used to working under lots of pressures which is the main reason why government and employers do not allow inhabitants to have a long rest. Especially, if all workers do not go to company in long time, the country will face with lots of issues. Most of kinds of job require employees to work with modern technologies such as electricy, water, robot,… but the modern technologies are managed by citizens so people can not be in long rest. So I think that employees shouldn’t have four week’s holiday, on the contrary, government and employers can allow inhabitants have many short holiday per year to go up spirit of citizents to do with their best ability. The more excited spirit employees possess, the more great performances appear.

To conclude, I believe that building a corporate culture that values longer annual holiday is an intring part of business success.