27. People say that a country will benefits greatly if its sts study abroad. To what extend do you agree or disagree

Nowadays, students have a lot of options after graduation. Some will participate in vocational courses, others will go to one of the national universities, with some students have ambitions, they will choose to study abroad. Some people argue that studying abroad is beneficial for the development of their countries. I agree with this view.

The knowledge and experience which students gain in the process of living and studying in other countries will promote the flourish of the country in many different aspects, such as economic analysis, biology application in medical research, or the technological advancement in automation and innovation. For example, Vietnamese students have an opportunity to study Computer sciences in the United States- it is home to a lot of eminent AI engineers in the world. They are likely to be taught by an excellent professor in CS and AI fields. With a ton of knowledge they have gained, they will soon contribute to the development of technology in Vietnam.

Moreover, students have studied in new countries, they have experienced entirely different ways of living. Combining two opposite cultures could bring much creativity in the working process; thus, the development of the country in the fields that require creativity is meticulous. For instance, Chinese students who study in French, the combination of Eastern and Western cultures they have undergone, would play an essential role in developing aesthetics that highly apply in fashion industry or architecture.

However, others said that if students studies abroad, they would want to stay in the developed countries to build up a successful career and rarely coming back. In modern times, each nation implements many policies which draw attraction to overseas students. This drawback efficiently to deal with.

To sum up, overseas students have a positive influence on the development of their hometowns. The knowledge they have gained, the culture they have undergone contributes from science and technology to humanity's society.