Advantages and disadvantages of mobile phones in our daily lives

In this modern era, advancement in mobile phone have made humans lives more easy. This essay will discuss the pros like easy communication and availability of information, also cons as in health issues, wastage of time and so on. All of this will be discuss elaborately in looming paragraphs.

To commence with, there are plethora of pros of phones, one of the main point is communication to others is easy now. Because, there are various of application available on internet which helps to communicate with there loved ones. Therefore, families and friends can share their stories and problems on the phone. For example, there are many applications available which also have a facility to do video calling in abroad also like WhatsApp, Skype, Hike and so on. Moreover, mobile phone can also provide various of information on technology and basic problems. Therefore, people are use phone as a method of getting information.

On the contrary, there are some cons of mobile phones also. Firstly, it causes some serious damage to a person eyesight. Because, nowadays people use their phones in very large amount of time, in which their eyes get suffer through a blue light caused by phones. As a result, weak eyesight is now major menace in youngsters.A study conducted in India depicts that, 56% of people are suffering from eye problems caused by mobile phones. Additional, people now are spending lot of time on there mobile phones, deu to that lot of there precious time get wasted. Hence, people are not available focus on their work properly.

To conclude, there are lots of disadvantages of phones, but as seen number of way it helps to improve human life the cons are easily neglected.