All criminals should have access to get education and rehabilitation wile ij prison. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

At present, people having laborious time to assimilate a consensus on whether the prisoner should get education and rehabilitation or not. Albeit there are some robust altercations, nevertheless, I confide that people in jail have the right to get such facilities. However, I shall scrutinies my epistemology in the subsequent essay.

There are some factors that made me to uphold the idea of supporting education and rehabilitation for those who are in cell. The primary reason that needs to be taken into consideration is, if prisoner get access to educate themselves while in prison then they might get the light if responsibility. There is no denying that education ameliorate our sense and make us cautious. For example, if someone from the cell gets enough education, then as repercussion, they will be knowledgeable about right and wrong and will ot be harmful as education has such power.

Apart from that, another contention is, after the long time of punishment because of their law breaking offensess, they wish to to back to their houses. But unfortunately, poor prisoners can not get back, because most of them till become obscure and unknown to everyone. Society do not want to accept them. Owing to which, they start doing crime again. So it is fundamental for the authority to manage a place for those homeless persons. For instance, the bureaucrats can arrange a house and job for them so that they do not think about breaking legislation further.

However, despite the above arguments, some people do not deem that prisoner should be allowed to be educated and rehabilitated. They opine that, they are worthless and government should not disbursed money on them. Serious offender like murderer need to be kept in jail forever.

In conclusion, though people come up with logic against prisoner as they surmise law breakers can not be changed but I am optimistic that if they get proper take care then they will be efficacious and make the nation benignant.