The world has seen an enormous increase in flights for leisure, business and commercial purposes around the world over recent years. What do you think are the main advantages and disadvantages of such flights. Do you think flight should be taxed more? Give reasons more for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience.

Over recent years the global world has observed that expeditions vastly increase in terms of spending spare time and doing commercial as well as money-making activities,so these increasing number of flights might be advantageous in some nature ,but it have some shortcomings too which I will briefly discuss below.

By doing an enormous research,out-number of people are randomly passing hectic day for their international business conferences, and some want to spend their time for roaming purpose when they usually get free time,and as a result of,people want to get on flights for minimizing their travel time and tediousness by and by.do people? I can be exemplified in this regard,Nova,one of my cousins,had had travelled to attend the business conference held in The USA on the other day as flight seems convenient and time consuming.Furthermore,nowadays meetings are organized at business class compartment in renowned flights thus also sounds splendid and that can possible because flight numbers are rapidly increasing.

After observing advantages,evidently,there are some disadvantages exist.Upon taking shortcomings into consideration, augmenting number of airlifts are not ensuring safe flights because hardly can pilots and co-pilots get resting time so that it might keep pressure on them when they operate the flight,so how they can run the flight with full enthusiasm I don’t know.For instance, US Bangla airlines,a renowned aviation company,had had crashed the previous year due to the lack of gap between two flights time so that pilot couldnot focus properly.After rising the number of flights,generally out-number of aircrafts cannot serve their service up to the mark.

In my opinion, upon considering the tax imposing issue, imposing more tax should be beneficial for the countrys’wellbeing,so tax is in need of to be implemented by and by.

To conclude,having been addressed the benefits and drawbacks,needless to say, increasing number of airflights seem advantageous for our day to day activities such as spare time, business and commercial purpose.Had flight owners concerned with some basic shortcomings,people would have facilitated from airflights.The more flights will increase,the better facility we get.