All over the world societies are facing a growing problem with obesity This problem affects both children and adults What are the reasons for this rise in obesity How could it be tackled

Nowadays more and more peoples tend to eat unhealthy food which leads to obesity and this problem is seen all across the globe were not only adults, but young people are also facing this issue there are many roots cause of this issue but some of these issues, however, there are some solutions to solve this problem, in this essay both the causes and remedies are discussed.

To begin with, the lifestyle of today's generation abundant facilities are available for instance according to a recent survey by held by the times a greater number of peoples tend to travel by vehicle for even short distance rather prefer bicycle or by walk.

Furthermore, eating junk food is commonly seen in societies which include adults as well as young people, for example, my younger cousin prefers to eat fast food rather than eating homemade food just because it tastes good but that attitude has led to an increase in his weight. Considering weight management, the peoples who are health conscious tend to exercise more often and keep their diet under control which leads to a healthy and active lifestyle.

Even though, there are many factors that cause obesity nevertheless following some fundamental principles will solve this problem to a greater extent some of the following are eating healthy and maintaining healthy eating habits, for instance, switching to food which has not only good taste but also great nutritional content.

Maintaining a diet alone does not solve the problem exercising regularly is vital; because it will cause the excess fat to burn and will help in reducing weight and even consistency is necessary for good results, another thing is having an active lifestyle for instance by preferring stairs instead of the lift whenever possible, preferring to walk while buying staples in this way more and more people will be health-conscious and obesity will not be a major issue.

By analyzing the causes and solutions all in all we can conclude that there are various factors causing obesity in our society and healthy eating and active lifestyle is the solution for this problem, and curing obesity will reduce the risk of other diseases which will lead to a healthy and happy society.