These days more and more people are going to other countries for significant periods of time either to find a job or to study There are clearly many benefits to doing this but people who live abroad can also face some difficulties Discuss the advantages a

Nowadays a large number of people are going abroad for either carrier or educational opportunities while some peoples believe that there are abundant benefits however there are numerous difficulties faced by them, in this essay I will discuss both sides benefits as well as issues while preferring other countries regarding the study or career-oriented decisions

Advantage-

Firstly peoples prefer to travel abroad for getting new opportunities and getting to know individuals from other cultures, making new friends and exploring new things, also experiencing a whole new environment in terms of scenic beauty, weather, and lifestyle, in short, the whole way of living is changed

Further moving forward, the most important reason that attracts individuals to come overseas is higher salary which leads to good quality of living, it is often seen that if someone is considering migrating or studying in different country is probably because he/she is expecting a better job opportunity with good compensation and going overseas is a great option.

However, some peoples face problems while finding jobs and starting their carrier from scratch, as similar is the case with the students they to find the education system different from what they had in their own country, apart from this finding a stable or part-time job is a tedious task even the daily expenses are an important factor to consider.

Moving on, most of the peoples find language as a barrier while coming to settle abroad as the culture is different and language is an essential factor even though some countries have English as first language countries which English as their second language it is intimidating to start learning totally different language

In conclusion, despite the benefits and lifestyle traveling abroad offer we must take into consideration the disadvantages of starting life from scratch and language barrier, in my view these benefits outweigh the disadvantages, and I would myself prefer traveling abroad as a decent option.