All students ought to study art and music in school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Art and music are an integral part of human being, and this brings out the controversy whether these mandatory in school or not. Although there are some robust altercations against, nevertheless, I confide that art and music have to be a subject in school for students. However, I shall scrutinies my points in a subsequent essay.

On the one hand, there is a feasible reason why people might argue to not include art in school is a waste of time. Masses deem, learning and practising art at school students misuse their time which they can use to gain some practical tasks. They also opine that schools should only focus on science and technology. And owing to which, students can be efficacious; thus, the country will be benignant.

On the other hand, despite the above arguments, I still uphold the view that students need to study arts and music. There are two prime epistemology why I state for that. The first and foremost contention behind is, abolishing stress. Students of the contemporary world live a stressful life where they are getting pressurised because of their study. Art and music can help them to get off it if they practice the art and listen to music in their spare time.

Eventually, students become better concentrator when they live on art as well as music. They can boosts their self-esteem easily trough art and music. And to do all that, schools ought to provide art and music to their students. Take an example of all those students who got success in their life. All of them are hard worker, but what made them these easy is along of art and music.

In conclusion, it can not be repudiated that science and technology play a significant roll in our life, but I surmise to get inspire, students should focus on art and music.