All students ought to study art and music in school. To what extent do you agree and disagree?

At the present time, art and music have become an integral part of human being. In the meantime, art and music should be fundamental in school for students or not have ripened into a highly debatable issue. Although there are some robust altercations against, nevertheless, I confide that art and music need to enrolled in school. However, I shall scrutinies my epistemology in the subsequent essay.

There are some factors to uphold the idea of supporting art and music are mandatory in school. The primary reason that needs to be taken into consideration is, abolishing of stress. There is no denying that art help us to get refreshments. Students of contemporary world lead a mundane life because of their study. Art and music can come forward to irradiate all this. For example, if students only focus on math and science then they may get stuck in between. But if they study music and art along all these then it will be benignant for them.

Apart from that, another contention is, art boosts self-esteem of students. By practising art they can accelerate their enthusiasm regarding study and become better concentrator. For instance, if a student listen to music in his spare time, then he might feel free and attend his academic subject better.

However, despite of above arguments, there are some people who might argue for not to include art and music in school as they prefer science and technology more. They opine that, only science can be efficacious for a country and for this repercussion, they oppose the idea of music and arts.

In conclusion, it can not be repudiated that what science and technology bring for us but to do this or to focus on these subjects students must focus on arts and music. In this way a student and a nation can be gratified.