Although more and more people read news on the Internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news. Do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that many people use the Internet with the purpose of watching important news. While others believe that printed newspapers will still be a major news source. In my opinion, I believe that print newspapers will soon be changed by the influence of internet newspapers

On the one hand, traditional newspapers are an ideal way for many people to update news, even in the modern world. Firstly, nowadays, there is a lot of wrong information on the internet that makes people feel worried, so printed newspapers are more reliable because people can not edit the information in the newspaper and make people feel safer while obtaining information. Secondly, the quality of newspapers provides readers with a sense of comfort. Some people like holding a real newspaper in their hands, and taking notes or highlighting important information on the newspaper while reading.

On the other hand, I still believe that online media will replace printed media soon. To begin with, the online newspaper can instantly access the reports of what has happened around the world, so people can update news anytime at their disposal. With a smartphone or laptop, people do not have to wait for newspaper delivery. Furthermore, when they read online newspapers, readers do not have to pay money to read all the latest news and reading an interesting online magazine helps them save a significant amount of money on newspaper weekly fees.

In conclusion, although traditional newspapers can be an excellent source of information, I believe that online news will be popular with readers in the future.