Although more and more people read news on the internet, newspapers will remain the most important source of news.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Innovative information technology has been escalating rapidly. Many people use this facility in daily basis to read news, to know world trade and trends and so on, however, news papers has a significant space in area of information services. In this essay I completely agree to the statement because, modern technology has some limitation which is absent in case of news paper.

Firstly, info surfing has been more prone to get when dealing with a news coverage in modern world. Make use of such information super high way makes life easier and well. Nevertheless, these technology some times makes worse with buffering, low speed, and failure to connect with server to read a news immediately, and effectively. Moreover, electric power supply distraction or disconnection also has a pernicious effect on readers. For instance, live news report from UN summit has interrupted by many viewers in 2014.

News reading is an inevitable act or somehow hobby of many people around the globe. Earlier, many houses were waking up by the entry of news paper boy on that much importance have in their day today life on news paper. Notwithstanding, as technology went up news paper has available online as similar to that of real press distributors. By the marvel use of ingenious system every one can read many kind of news reports at a time and by the virtue of that people use this facility to compare each other and enjoy with news in sort of written than vocal. Furthermore, perhaps, online news reports may missed news paper reports can read later as well.

To conclude, although, internet services and broadcasting would be indispensable many people were interested to read a news by paper or relatively online newspaper to grasp ideas and analyse the reports which is written in paper rather than verbal.