Are schools and teachers responsible for low test scores and bad grades?

Some people consider that tutors want obligation for do good perform in their own subject. so it depends on schools what they has give permission to teachers doing well in their trades.

First of all, there is no doubt that today education play a vital role of life but also third eye of human being lifetime.After that, whatever who would achieve everythings what they needs in their own life . In fact, this is also responsible for parents to guide their kids to face the reality why they might handle this situation their own way.

Nevertheless, nowadays there are plethora primary schools available on anywhere. Principles have very awarness about their staffs. Thus, teachers has extremely giving test for every year to proof her/him self. Moreover, pupils should need to do best in study because only teacher can't do it instead of juvenile could not serious about studies. However, in these teenagers like a coach tomatoes. For instance, they are playing many games for phone as far as they has using pethore applications as whatsapp, Facebook, Instagram, Snapchat and so on. Therefore, they has wasting many time on social sites. Last but not the least, teachers and schools are not responsibility to low grades and poor scores for exams. Then, parents have equal duty to what their childs has doing in their studies and even they need to spend qualities time for their adolescents.

All said and done, I reckon teachers and schools has always giving best options for their students. Thus,kids have need awreness about their study