Research shows that business meetings, discussions and training are happening online nowadays. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is no doubt that today's businessman has doing online meetings with clients nor who mostly try to give training as well as learning part for any section to disscussions on network sites. there are plenty reasons behind this. I will talk about my point of view or what can pros and cons

Gone on the days, first and foremost, moving for good effe, technology has very swift in these days.In fact, everyone has using in their own works as far as anyone have sufficient to used for workplaces. For instance, last year's 2020 have lock down so everybody had used internet for their benefits. After that, corna virus disease have harmful for everywhere especially for kids and older persons but also government had given permiting for lockdown for one month either this lockdown counting for 1 year. Therefore, adolescents and teenagers had reset for their online classes and offlice employments had done same things like meeting or works for their homes.

Nevertheless, there is no denying that, moving forwards, some people just join to new company without any experience and training as who did not like him/ her presentation maybe staff could not appreciate thoughts for giving online interviews. Otherwise, without knowledge first time do some wrong path instead of in any jobs

All said and done, I reckon, technology is not bad things people should use in their studies and even business trips but first time do something in their work training and guides is essential for us.