Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

You should spend about 40 minutes on this task.

In today's globalized world, people are getting used to do their work or study at home and teach their child to do the same because of cheaper technology devices and the easier way to access. I strongly believe that this will be the significant improvement in children's study process if they learn in the right way.

Firstly, the websites and apps have more interesting frames for children to learn and revise. Moreover, these funny sites help beginner to increase their positive emotional and motivations for learning. For instance, there are some entertaining apps which allow baby girls to put on princesses's makeup and after each stage, the questions about things are required to boost their memories.

Secondly, study from home will help a child to find their best self-study method which including such as revision, writing, memoring. The suitable method improves children's learning rapidly which is not restricted by doing homework or reviewing teacher's lessons like students do.

Finally, let not forget the pivotal role of technology which is the most important part for study from home. The economy development affects the technological development by import-export trade, e-commercial and decrease the technology devices costs. This process made technology became widely available and more accessible for poor families. For instance, Vietnamese children attended school will need at least 20 million vnd per year while learning at home just requires 10 million vnd for a computer which can be used for more than 3 years.

To conclude, the advantages from studying at home are above the disadvantages. However, parents should be aware of the opposite side of technology to find the best way learning from home for children.