Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible.

Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The question of whether working and studying from home because of the priceable & convienent technology is a controversial issue and nowaday it become a public concern. Therefore, this essay will take a further discussion about both negative and positive of this development.

On the one hand, there are several reason why distance working and studying has negative aspects on society.

First things first, people claim that working and study at home could make people lose their focus on their workload and lesson. Inevidenly, the children will impact on their parents' s focus on meeting or daily tasks. Undoubtedly, others entertaiment at home also bring students out of their lesson.

Yet, there are also a number of positive impacts of working and studying from home that people should take into consideration. First things first, people claim that distance working and studying could open a chance for everyone to achieve the goals and knowledge effectively. Admittedly, for countryside people who face a variety of obstacles such as transportation will have a better way to learning and get the knowlegde as people living in urban. In additionally, distance working also play an indispensable roles for company to hire extra talent human resourse who are living in another places. Another common held belief is that working and study at home could saving a huge of time for people. Obviously, without spending time to go to school and workplace, peole nowadays have more time in their work and study. Undoubtedly, thank to the advantage of technology, students and staffs could have more convenient & effective meeting and lecture.

In conclusion, distance working and studying could brings a certain benefits, but its negative consequences should not be overlooked.