Around the world more and more people today are living in urban areas.

Why is this?

What problems does this cause?

Living in city neighbors is being emphasized by people nowadays, major population show grater enthusiasm to live in urban areas rather than rural as well. This is mainly because there are considerable number of job opportunities as well as better transportation system in cities. Despite many more advantages further to what said before, this issue is followed by some problems also which is going to be extended in detail in this essay.

Variety of job positions and higher minimum wages are like reinforced reasons to push a big population every day start living in big cities, the more number of habitants is exceeding the more traffic and relevant pollutions will be emerged.

Further more, gathering different types of back grounds and customs also habits in a place will end up in cultural inconsistency and disorders which could be a basis for extra irregularities come into surface in society and has to be treated by related specialists in order to maintain proper solutions to this issue.

How ever having a fast approach and accomplishment to any modern criteria and equipment is a right for every individual in current years and we have to put it into consideration that normally this aggregation happens in urban area and enlarged cities.

In conclusion, to live in developed and modern urban neighbors is a globally preferred tendency in spite of many difficulties people face with, they insist on it and there fore the majority of governors and related researchers and developers should prioritize the encountered disorders and plan practical solutions for them to improve the quality of life in such areas in different aspects.