Zoos are sometimes seen as necessary but poor alternatives to a natural environment. Discuss some of the arguments for and against keeping animals in zoos and give your own opinion.

At the present time, zoos are getting popular in our society, and this brings out the altercation of whether zoos are momentous or it is a narrow choice to malicious to the environment. Although there are some robust logics against it, I confide that animals should be free, which means zoos are unnecessary to me. However, I shall scrutinies both views in the subsequent essay.

On the one hand, there are some presumable reason why people might argue that zoos are crucial. The first and foremost reason could be peoples education towards animals. Inhabitant can learn about animal's habit by visiting zoos, And zoos also a place to spend spare time for individuals.

Another cause might be, zoos attract children. Parents take their children to zoos to see animals solidarity so that they can boost their self-esteem. Children can feed those caged animals; thus, they become responsible.

On the other hand, despite the above arguments, I still uphold the view that animals have rights to move freely in the forest. There are two significant points why I deem this. One is, by caging animals mother environment lose their foothold, whereas they have the same freedom as humans.

Other forasmuch is, in zoos animals often face with lots of ailments. The authority does not care them well and keep them appetite. Owing to which they die. The example of a Bangladeshi zoo; where a few days ago some photographs of lions are shown on social media that, they are getting thin by not having proper take care.

In conclusion, it can not be repudiated that zoos have some benefits towards dwellers but set animals free and help them to live there life have more merits considering the environment in the long run.