Art is an important school subject. Why/why not?

There are various reason why teaching art is supported. The primary reason for this belief is that art is the manifestation of an individual's imagination on paper; hence, it. It is also conceivable to suggest that art allows shy students to directly express their feelings. This is shown by the fact that youngsters express their love and feelings for their parents via the creation of a birthday card, provided they have studied this craft in school. It is thus obvious why this argument has acquired acceptance.

On one side of the argument, there are people who argue that the benefits of art as an academic subject considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that art is the translation of the imagination of an individual on paper; thus, art aids students in broadening their thinking. It is also possible to say that art acts as a medium for shy pupils to express their emotions directly. One good illustration of this is that children express their love and emotions for their parents by creating a birthday