The average standard of people's health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now.

To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Over recent decades, the undeniable truth has been presented that the number of unhealthy people has burgeoned day by day. Some researchers opine that the figures dramatically tend to be lower for the next 10 years. Apropos of the statement, I strongly disagree with this view for several reasons.

To commence with one of the paramount considerations, unimaginable technological ameliorations extraordinarily improve to the modernized society since the technology has had a profound impact on every nation. To enumerate, acquisition of knowledge in doctors will tremendously gain numerous useful treatments and scientific breakthroughs from new discoveries to take care of their patients; therefore, people who have medical condition would be the negligible number. For instance, a variety of vaccines might be developed by experts in many fields of study with medical improvement.

Furthermore, the healthy trend increasing the high level of popularity is also one of the major points. To explain, it has inevitably become the mainstream because of various celebrities such as the Internet idols and some actresses who physically and mentally fit. For example, innumerable videos from beauty influencers show many different ways to do some exercises and stay perfect body and health. More importantly, countless researches found that the way has a high possibility to enormously convince adolescent to follow superstar’s paths.

In conclusion, various reasons have shown why I disagree with this controversial topic. However, it is ultimately incontrovertible that health is also the essential part to humanity but few types of humankind are still unconscious with this phenomenon; hence, the government should set the advertising campaign in order to make the incentive to citizens. In addition, the researchers should maximize the utmost value of technological development.