Because many children are not able to learn foreign languages, schools should not force them to learn foreign languages.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Although why foreign languages are learn to hard and so many children not capable to clear that and schools should not force them to take second languages. In my opinion, schools have to emphasis children to learn foreign languages.

There are too many advantages experiences if someone know the second languages. If grown up know second languages they are capable to do international communication in addition to that open opportunities to get international job or work not only that they can apply for international study and also shift to another developed country to leave higher quality of life.

Despite of that English is second most spoken worldwide language and most of the technology is has been developed and developing under this language so it is necessary to know second language in fact of that children can not be pursue at particular level of education without knowing it and it can make break. So that is the only reason to learn it.

In my conclusion, school have to steak with children must learn second language during the academic so they have early opened their dream gates.