Being a celebrity – such as a famous film star or sports personality – brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

Being a Celebrity is a job providing many exposures in public as a person being model of society. I believe that everyone will see all of things having been famous people such as personality, everyday life, and others. If we view that as a phenomenon disturbing their life, I think it is issue which damages them. However, we realize that the benefit is more.

One of the main reasons why being celebrity giving many benefits is big income which is obtained from their jobs such as being actor or actress in film, getting sponsor, and TV talk show. Economically, they will not have problem as they get much money after working. For instance, Raffi Ahmad as a celebrity in a day can receive money as much as 100 hundred million after making a deal for talk show. It is a big number as income commonly.

Another reason why being famous people giving many benefits is getting relations with important figures for establishing business or joining government. There are not many people which can get the things except they reach many exposures in public. For example, recently we know the information from news that Aldi Taher as ex-actor of film joins political party in Perindo to be government. It is not difficult by a celebrity.

In conclusion, there are many things which are able to get for everyone being a celebrity especially when they get many attentions from society. They can utilize their exposures for getting great income or connecting with important people, so it is good chances to obtain more benefits.