The best way for a country to prepare for the future is to invest more resources in its young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that the greatest method the next generation preparation is to centralize more resources on the young. I partly agree with this statement because the sustainable development of a country depends on both human resources and others.

It is an unignorable fact that growing the young is a fundamental solution for the next generation. Firstly, the human resource is the most precious asset which is owned by ambitious countries. Almost areas activities these days have high demands of prevalent participants in order to meet the new challenges in new norms. This results from significant education systems of these countries spending their budgets to cultivate the young. Additionally, investing in the people allows countries to harvest more stable achievements in long run stages. For example, the greatest leader of Vietnam said: “for the sake of 10 years, we must plant trees; for the sake of 100 years, we must cultivate people”. This is an ironic positive advice which any country could implement in their long - term development strategies. These are several reasons for my agreement on investing in the young by crucial resources of a country.

However, the prospect of a country not only depends on its citizens but also on its technology development science. To be more specified, the future growth should be contributed by burning cutting edge technology in using and exploiting natural resource friendly environmentally. Therefore, budgeting on advance technology to generate reusable resources such as sustainable energies (including wind powers or solar farms) and eco-friendly material allows countries to remain sustainability. A reason for creating high tech solution is that people could reduce natural resources such as fossil energy (gas, oil, coal and so forth). This makes the environment of the earth reasonable and releases the greenhouse effect. As a result, the future growth must be meaningful to human beings if there are high quality of life were satisfied and upgraded by time.

In conclusion, although centralizing more resources to the young for planning long run prospects, other factors still could be paid more attention by authorities simultaneously.