The best way to solve world's environmental problem is increase the cost of fuel.

Do you agree or disagree and give your own opinion?

The main challenges of present modern era are contribute to the environment and its problems. A plenty of research has been done to address these issues but it seems that there are several causes that impact the environment significantly. Despite the fact that some commentators believe the expensive fuel result in removing all environment problems, but I think this idea not only is able to solve the problems, but also, brings a new set of concerns.

First of all, it is noteworthy to say the large part of mentioned problems, such as global warming, the Ozen layer depletion, increase the amount of greenhouse gases, is man-made problems which is directly contributed to the amount of fuel usage. According to the latest figures, the amount of CO2 foot-print has increased significantly through last decades due to the boost in the number of the cars or industrial vehicles. The most efficient solution to address these problems is to increase the quality of then fuel or replacing the fossil fuel with some renewable source of energy like solar or wind energy. Also, some restricted laws and standard should be set as a measure to control the amount of car and factories emission.

On the other hand, increasing the cost of fuel bring with it some negative impacts that the poverty is the main one. It refers to those kind of application that have to use fuel. Public transformation system is an outstanding instance. When the cost of fuel surge, the cost of thicket would boost and people have to pay more. Also, in such circumstances, the risk of smuggling would increase that causes some negative effect on the society.

Taking everything into consideration, it seems that the solution to solve the environment problems is lined outside the expensive fuel, however this idea can decline the amount of unnecessary consumption of fuel. There are many fundamental steps that should be taken to save the environment in long term.