. The best way to teach children to cooperate is through team sports at school. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, opinions differ as to whether team sports at school can be considered to be the most appropriate way to upskill the cooperation of children. Although I opine that participating in sports playing in teams at school might be auspicious, I would argue that there a some other useful approaches to teach children how to cooperate.

On the one hand, there are a host of factors prevailing me on believing that team sports are capable of building up the collaboration skills in children. Firtsly, when being a member of a sports team, a child needs to work with others so as to gain the victory in matches. To illustrate, in Ho Chi Minh, there are some football competitions organised at schools in order to enable students to practise coordinating. As a result, pupils are give an opportunity to enhance their cooperation abilities. Furthermore, when partking in playing team sports at school like baseball, volleyball,..., children can be aware of their accountabilities and roles in the triumph of their teams. It may lead to that children can become more responsible and prioritise the needs of their groups rather than consider their own demands.

On the other hand, a string of measures should be taken into account to educate children to collaborate. The first feasible way is through making studying groups becauce students need to allocate work and cooperate with others to consummate projects and assignments . For instance, in some majors like history or geography, Vietnamese teachers are prone to give students a chance to work in groups and make presentations. Thus, these activities can not only diminish the burden of doing exams but also help pipuls to boost their coordination abilities. Moreover, the authorities of schools ought to add classes and exercises relating to cooperation to studying schedules since students can be taught about the importance of working together. Without theses classes, pipuls are not able to gain knowledge about coordination.

In conclusion, I have to acknowledge that team sports might bring a great number of benefits to help children to learn how to cooperate. However, some factors have convinced me to affirm that other activities and methods could be favorable in upskilling the coordination in children.