Big salary is much more important than job satisfaction.

Do you agree or disagree?

Provide relevant examples if necessary.

To survive in the world earning is indispensable for every persons and that earning should fulfil all basic need of an individual. According to me though money is primary necessity of life but it should be enough, expecting big wages should not be the fundamental criteria of job satisfaction.

Ofcourse everyone's expectations are high salary, so along with their basic needs people can fulfil their secondary wishes also. with the help of big salary one can come true all their dreams, buy their own house and car. they can educate their children in highrise schools for higher degrees as well as provide all facilities for their easy going life. person can save money for his later life which will help them to live health and satisfactory life in old age and make them independent in their later life. Furthermore, with big money person can earn higher status in the society and respect as now a days money is one of the status Symbole in living society.

On the other hand, firstly, the big amount of cash also brings mental tension along with. Some people never satisfied with whatever they earn. Despite of having fullest bank balance they need more and more which make they more greedy. To earn more they choose wrong path like smuglling and drug related businesses. Secondarily, higher standard living also brings ego and greediness which destroys person's original personality.

In conclusion, though big salary has many positive aspects, i believe expectation of high wedges should not be the primary criteria of jobsatisfaction as more money always make person mentally disturbed.