Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Fast forward to the 22nd century, school bullying still remains a big problem in many schools. It was always an existing topic among young children up until today. The factors can vary for triggering maltreatment against each other. The essay will talk about the causes and possible solutions to be adopted by the schools for shaping the school for a better learning place.

The first reason could be race discrimination because the former president of the United States, Mr.Trump had promoted Caucasians' superiority, the nation divided by race even stronger than before in the last few decades. Furthermore, the color of skin was always a sensitive topic in the United States because the country's population was formed by immigrants. The equality of race had been adopted only in the last fifty years; the skin tone judgment will be an unavoidable dispute.

The second factor that could be affected by the environment under domestic violence directly took tolls on children, and the abuse cycle wheel circulates. The children who were brought up by cruel parents tend to commit horrible courses of action that are set to their minds as normal. Moreover, the release of rage is believed through another abuse assumed by the children raised under violence.

Poverty stands as the last reason for a bully. Most children raised in poverty have less confidence, which becomes an easy target for being bullied because of being compared at schools with other children, such as by uniforms, school stationaries, etc.

The school nowadays should implement solid few alternative solutions to stop the bullying. To encourage group activities to promote students’ interaction for better knowing each other regardless of race. Introducing psychological classes or sessions to focus on children’s mentality, especially to open up the kids who are from an abusive family and direct them for positiveness. Lastly, if schools establish uniform requirements, the school kids look will not stand out from each other. Thus, the school will become a peaceful and better learning place.