Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the present-day, bullying tends to be a significant phenomenon in a lot of schools. This state of affair can be attributed with a number of factors, and some of viable solutions that can downplay the situation will be mentioned in this essay.

On the one hand, this problem can arise from the lack of attention or care of teachers and parents. In the growing process, every child virtually possesses a crisis emotion period, which barely can constitute as a significant change not only in mental aspect but also cognitive of each child, such of a period is a time when parent or responsible person's present plays an important role in maintaining a sustainable growing of child's emotion. Without the initial interceptions, the child could totally fall into a chaos of emotion, creating a isolative felling, forcing them to have bad actions to their schoolmate.

In the other hand, there are several ways to handle the problems, one of them must be the changing in the way the concerning about bullying's perspective. Nowadays, although bullying is always mentioned as a constraint of developing better educational environment, it is still not actually considered as a main problem of some schools. So in order to remedy this situation, government should allocate expenditure for academic teaching course about bullying for teachers to make sure they have brief judgment on the situation, and further is making proper actions.

In conclusion, bullying can arise from the in the inadequate of attention of parents and school to the child, this can lead to host of disadvantages. However, such of problem can still be settled by the accurate thinking of parents and teachers about bullying, supporting them to have crucial action to remedy the situation.