Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the midst of the globalised world, being abused in the educational system widespreads in both developing and developed nations, which can be seen as an alarming issue. This trend not only affect adversely to the society but also make far-reaching effect to the victim. There are many reasons that lead to this thorny problem and the solution to eradicate it will be mentioned in the following paragraph.

To be clear, the wheel of abusing cycles on daily basis and the cause of bullying in school origin from an envy or competitive characteristic among students. Firstly, the superior party iron the others by behavior or in verbal. Due to the ambitous in each individual, the teenager may have a tendency for abuse the others in order to enjoy a sense of winner. Secondly, parents and school are neglect to this problem and don't teach their pupils about the negative influence from this abominable trend. Thirdly, the advertisement from games or the aggressive treatement of the adult in the competition on television such as sport events, beauty contests, etc make the children think that winning is everything and have a vocation for imitate this noxious behavior.

To mitigate this heinous problem, each of individual in a society regardless of status, region, etc need to shoulder the responsibility to drive the students to be friendly to each others. The educational system need to impose a strict rule to the students who have this heinous behavior. To be precise, school can organize the extracuricullar activities or lessons to help children ameliorate the pragmatic skills such as teamwork, communicate, cooperation, etc to know the meaningful value or consolidated morale, team spirit. Moreover, the parents should teach their children about the detrimental effect that bullying cause to victim in both physical and mental health and the positive meaning of the friendly studying environment. Furthermore, we need to protest and condemn the advertisement or program that have violent scence. Taking for an instance, the parents and educational system in Japan always set up a program to help their pupils know more about the true value and the influence of the friendly working environment affect the development of one person.

In conclusion, there are many inducements that lead to the bullying phenomenon in school and variety of effective methods to ease this negative trend. It all comes down that each of individual need to notice and raise their children's awereness in order to mitigate this henious trend to continue in the future.