Bullying is a big problem in many schools What do you think are the causes of this What solutions can you suggest

Bullying among children especially schoolboys becomes ubiquitous conduct, which is one of the main concerns of the education system in societies. The following discourse delves into some of the compelling reasons that led to this issue, as well as the relevant solutions.

Firstly, at the mercy of technological advancement, especially in the field of devices, offspring have continuous access to a myriad of game web services, platforms, applications, and the like that allow them to access a variety of virtual games almost without any constraints. In addition, parents take full advantage of this opportunity by working long hours in order to cover the prohibitive cost of modern life. Thereby staying long hours outside the home and having limited control over the content of games create an inappropriate environment for children to play digital games. Sad is, research has recently concluded that around 90% of children, ranges from 11-18, have the highest tendency to play bullying context games.

Secondly, to investigate the issue deeper, research addresses the nature of humankind as there is a tendency in all humans to signal their social status and power in various ways, including but not limited to physical strength, wealth, and appearance. However, the way that male does is not similar to female, as men mostly indicate their status through physical strength, while female signaling with conspicuous consumption. Consistent with the aforementioned academic finding and imagining school as a society on a smaller scale has the same behavioral pattern as toddlers experience how to show their power and domain to each other by bullying. However, they have limited access to the resources compared with those of adults have. To make an instance, in co-educational schools bullying may occur to deter another boy-classmate from poaching a girl classmate that he cooperates with her in all class actives. In contrast, in the real world, an adult solves the issue with financial tools such as by covering the cost of the attire of her partner.

Finally, it cannot be neglected, bullying is more common among the lower echelon of societies as their physical power is their main tool to defend their right. Therefore, the dominant behavior in society permeates easily in their schools as children emulate their parents' conduct.

In short, to tackle the issue, toddlers need to learn how to interact in a peaceful atmosphere through virtual strategic games as well as physical strategic games in schools. In addition, parents need to expend more time, energy, and financial resources to split up their children from digital devices and spend as much as needed within nature, which will be attenuate the bullying behavior of kids.