Bullying is a big problem in many schools.

What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In this day and age, schools become the most crucial area to develop the students in the right path. However, due to some children it pave the way for bullying in earlier life itself. This essay will describe the causes and solution for this action.

Way of children's upbringing by the parents and the lack of awareness in the school act as a prominent role in the increasement of bullying nowadays. Firstly, many experts claim that children's attitude is determined by the parents as they spent most of the hours with them. For instance, if a child is living under the condition where the parents are using aggressive and abusing words. That child automatically adopt the manner of parents which results the child to show the same attitude in the school against other children. Secondly, some of the schools rather teaching the moral values to the children, concentrating only on the academic part. Due to this children fail to understand the difference between the pleasant and unpleasant words.

To eradicate the problems of bullying in the schools, two major solution is needed. Parents must educate their offsprings with good qualities. If a mistake is corrected in the young age of the children, it never rises into a critical problem. Then schools must conduct seperate classes to teach the moral values to the students. Punichshment should be given if any student invlove in the action of bullying. For example, a survey report says that majority of the children involve in the bullying without knowing the despicable effects in that. Hence, if the children is thought about the effects of bullying, they will not involve in that.

To conclude, parents and schools should take equal responsibilities to change the youngster's behaviour in the right-way.