Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

shopping online become more and more familiar with people in the modern life. while some people believe this trend is benefit to some extent, there are more significant drawbacks.

On the one hand, buying things via the internet have some benefits. Firstly, people find it easy to buy whatever they want by only using smart phone. Nowadays, many applications such as shopee, lazada , tiki.. which are created to service people on shopping online. Therefore, instate of spending several hours on shopping mall, people can stay at home and using shopping applications to buy things which they are finding. Moreover, if people buy things through the internet, thay can buy with benefit prices. For example, last week, my friend bought a new T-shirt in one shop with 500000 vnd, while I paid only 300000 VND with discount from shopee.

On the other hand, shopping online has detrimental effects on people’s life. First of all, online customers find it no safe about their information that filled in applications where they buy things. For example, an user have to change her number many times because strange shops called her to introduce their produces, although she has never contacted with them before. Additionally, people who buy things through the internet can not know the quality of produce before they buy. As a result, some buyer felt disappointed about the things that they bought.

In conclusion, although using internet for shopping is a good idea, online buyers have to protect their own information and make sure about the things that they buy to have the best experience