Buying things on the Internet, such as books, air tickets and groceries, is becoming more and more popular.

Do the advantages of shopping in this way outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

The world we are living in has become virtual to the extent that everyone are bound to spend minimum time going out for shopping. The fondness of purchasing online has now reached to the sky since the buying options are widely spread with an unimaginary which raise popularity of online stores.

The main advantage of online shopping is reducing time. Nowadays, due to hectic schedule and overburned of work, individual lifestyle has become stressed. They usually like to spend their weekends or free time by resting. By ordering household things online, will reduce their 2-3 long travelling hours. Even bookings are made very simple. By selecting very minimal option, one can book their journey tickets. A huge platform also available for readers to purchase books from Internet.

Besides of its advantages, Online purchasing have its own loop-holes. Many customers are being cheated by sending them duplicate or fake products. Many times, credit card fraud occurs while doing online borrowing. One has to be more conscious for their own data.

When we compare Online market with Offline, definately it will create a lead since it is more convenient and reliable. For an example, If someone need to purchase vegetables, but due to sunday market is closed. In that scenario, Online vendors supplying vegetables with free home delivery will become the first choice to opt.

Overall, Online buying is convenient and safe as it has majority of branded sellers who are trustworthy and genuine whilst playing a safe game as the Internet is full of scammers and fake sellers.